Facebook Pinterest Search Icon SourcingJournal_horiz Tumbler Twitter Shape photo-camera graph-trend Shape latest-news icon / user

Our Staff

Founder and President
Edward Hertzman
ehertzman@sourcingjournal.com

Associate Publisher
Caletha Crawford
ccrawford@sourcingjournal.com

Editorial Director
Tara Donaldson
tdonaldson@sourcingjournal.com

Senior Editor
Arthur Friedman
afriedman@sourcingjournal.com

Technology Editor
Jessica Binns
jbinns@sourcingjournal.com

Staff Writer
Genevieve Scarano
gscarano@sourcingjournal.com

Senior Director — Sales & Marketing
Eric Hertzman
ehhertzman@sourcingjournal.com

Account Executive
Joel Fertel
jfertel@sourcingjournal.com

Client Services Coordinator
Daniel Cavosie
dcavosie@sourcingjournal.com

Contributing Writers
Judith Russell
Jasmin Malik Chua

Graphic Design
Celena Tang

More from our brands

Access exclusive content Become a Member Today!