Facebook Pinterest Search Icon SourcingJournal_horiz Tumbler Twitter Shape photo-camera graph-trend Shape latest-news icon / user
You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Shuffle Board: Victoria’s Secret Board Named, NM Taps Fashion Director, New Presidents at ABG EMEA, Dearfoams

Thank you for joining Sourcing Journal & industry leaders at our SOURCING SUMMIT NY, as we discussed the most pressing issues of the day. View the Summit on demand through Jan. 2, and stay tuned for the upcoming Companion Report.

Retail L Brands L Brands Inc. announced the composition of the board of directors for the standalone, publicly traded Victoria’s Secret that is expected to be formed through the company’s separation of its Bath & Body Works and Victoria’s Secret businesses. The new Victoria’s Secret board is expected to consist of seven directors, six of…

This content is for Annual and Limited members only. You can read up to five free articles each month with a Limited Level Subscription. Please log in, or subscribe.

Log In Subscribe

More from our brands